Park Lane Academy

Pastoral Team

Mr. B Schofield

Head of Year 7

schofieldb@parklane.org.uk

Miss. L Berry

Head Of Year 8
berrylou@parklane.org.uk

Mr J Rudge

Head Of Year 9

rudgej@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. J Schofield

Head of Year 10

schofieldj@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. L Steele

Head of Year 11

steelel@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. J Turner

Designated Safeguarding Lead

turnerj@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. C Eastwoord

Deputy DSL /Family Liaison

eastwoodc@parklane.org.uk

Mrs. C Dos-Anjos

Welfare and Behaviour Support

dos-anjosc@parklane.org.uk

Ms. D Berry

Student Support

berryd@parklane.org.uk

Mr. R Imhans

Intervention and Behaviour Support

imhansr@parklane.org.uk

Please use the eMail addresses above, or contact the Academy via phone, if you need to speak with any of our pastoral team.