Park Lane Academy

Meet the Senior Leadership Team

Mr. K  Rafiq

Executive Principal


Mr. S Hillary


Head Of School

Mr. M Alderson

Assistant Principal


Mrs. D Otterburn

Assistant Principal


Mr. M Ansell

Assistant Principal

Curriculum and Assessment

Mrs. J Turner

Designated Safeguarding Leader


Mr. G Major

Assistant Principal

Ms. S Le Pla

Academy Businness Manager

Middle Leadership Team

Mrs. G Jefferson

Curriculum Leader for English and Drama


Mrs. L Bradbury

Curriculum Leader for Maths


Miss. E Mayers

Curriculum Leader for Science


Mrs. A Cox

Curriculum Leader for Technology


Mrs. S Mann

Curriculum Leader for Humanities


Mr L Smith

Curriculum Leader for Health and Sport Education


Mrs. D Otterburn

Curriculum Leader for Modern Foreign Languages


Mr J Rudge

Leader Of PDE and Enrichment


Miss S Hobson

Leader for Behaviour, Attendance and Pastoral

 Please contact the leadership team through the academy office -